5265 Placida Road, Grove City, Florida 34224

Parish Staff and Councils.

Pastor

Father Richard York

ryork@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7005

 

Nadine Goodrich

Music Director

ngoodrich@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7200

 

Jim Brantner

Coordinator of  Religious Education K-8

jbrantner@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7012

 

Martha Mingel 

Homebound Ministers of Holy Communion

mmingel@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7205

Arlene Macken

Business Manager

amacken@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7000

 

Jennifer Stanton

 Secretary

jstanton@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7006

 

Kenny Davis

Facilities Manager

kdavis@sfoachurch.com

Voicemail Extension   7003

 

Jeanette Lindish

Receptionist

jlindish@sfoachurch.com

Extension 7004